Rainy River District School Board

You are here

Administration

District Administrators

Director of Education
Heather Campbell
heather.campbell@mail.rrdsb.com
 

Education Centre
522 Second St East
Fort Frances, Ont P9A 1N4
--------------------------
Phone: (807)274-9855
fax: (807)274-5078
toll free: 1-800-214-1753

Organization Chart

Organization Chart of
Responsibilities

Superintendent of Business
Laura Mills
laura.mills@mail.rrdsb.com
Executive Officer of Employee and Labour Relations
​Kevin Knutsen
kevin.knutsen@mail.rrdsb.com
Superintendent of Education
Andrew Harris
andrew.harris@mail.rrdsb.com
Manager, Plant Operations & Maintenance
Travis Enge
travis.enge@mail.rrdsb.com
Superintendent of Education
Allan McManaman
allan.mcmanaman@mail.rrdsb.com
Assistant Manager, Plant Operations & Maintenance
Peter Gardiman
peter.gardiman@mail.rrdsb.com
Manager, Financial Services
Meghan Cox (Currently on Leave)
meghan.cox@mail.rrdsb.com
Manager of Information Technology Services
Stephen Danielson
stephen.danielson@mail.rrdsb.com
 
Assistant Manager, Financial Services
Wendy Tilbury
wendy.tilbury@mail.rrdsb.com
Assistant Manager of Information Technology Services
William Sixsmith
william.sixsmith@mail.rrdsb.com
 

District Schools

Atikokan High School
Address: 324 Mercury Ave Atikokan, ON POT 1C0
Phone: (807)597-2703
Fax: (807)597-6533
Principal: Beth Fairfield
elizabeth.fairfield@mail.rrdsb.com
Website: http://ahs.rrdsb.com/

Mine Centre Elementary School
Address: Box 123, Mine Centre ON P0W 1H0
Phone: (807)599-2843
Fax: (807) 599-9911
Principal: Barbara Dennis
barbara.dennis@mail.rrdsb.com
Website: http://mcs.rrdsb.com/

Crossroads Elementary School
Address: R.R. #1 Devlin, ON POW 1C0
Phone: (807)486-3329
Fax: (807)486-1286
Principal: Kerri Tolen
kerri.tolen@mail.rrdsb.com
Website: http://crs.rrdsb.com/
McCrosson-Tovell Elementary School
Address: Site 2, Box 1, R.R.1 Sleeman, ON P0W 1M0
Phone: (807) 488-5587
Fax: (807) 488-5737
Principal: Kendall Olsen
kendall.olsen@mail.rrdsb.com
Website: http://mct.rrdsb.com/
Donald Young Elementary School
Address: P.O. Box 57, Emo, ON POW 1EO
Phone: (807)482-2271
Fax: (807)482-1438
Acting Principal:  Lucinda Meyers
lucinda.meyers@mail.rrdsb.com
Website: http://dys.rrdsb.com/
North Star Community Elementary School
Address: 209 Hawthorne Rd. Atikokan, ON P0T 1C0
Phone: (807)597-6640
Fax: (807)597-5810
Principal: Jody Labossiere
jody.labossiere@mail.rrdsb.com
Website: http://nsc.rrdsb.com/
Fort Frances High School
Address: 440 McIrvine Rd. Fort Frances ON P9A 3T8
Phone: (807)274-7747
Fax: (807)274-5171
Principal: Bill Daley
william.daley@mail.rrdsb.com
Website: http://muskie.rrdsb.com/
Nestor Falls Elementary School
Address: Box 219 Nestor Falls, ON P0X 1K0
Phone: (807)484-2101
Fax: (807)484-2222
Principal: Shane Bliss
shane.bliss@mail.rrdsb.com
Website: http://nfs.rrdsb.com/
J.W. Walker Elementary School
Address: 475 Keating Ave, Fort Frances, ON P9A 3K8
Phone: (807)274-3616
Fax: (807)274-6970
Principal: Pegeen Keffer
pegeen.keffer@mail.rrdsb.com
Website: http://jws.rrdsb.com/
Rainy River High School
Address: 1 Mill Ave Box 361 Rainy River ON P0W 1L0
Phone: (807)852-3284
Fax: (807)852-3105
Principal: Michelle Mosbeck
michelle.mosbeck@mail.rrdsb.com
Website: http://rhs.rrdsb.com/
Sturgeon Creek Elementary School
Address: Box 357 Emo,ON P0W 1E0
Phone: (807) 487-2180
Fax: (807) 487-1136
Principal: Shane Bliss
shane.bliss@mail.rrdsb.com
Website: http://scs.rrdsb.com/
Riverview Elementary School
Address: P.O. Box 128, Rainy River, ON P0W 1L0
Phone: (807) 852-3561
Fax: (807) 852-3003
Principal: Kendall Olsen
kendall.olsen@mail.rrdsb.com
Website: http://riv.rrdsb.com/

Sturgeon Creek Alternative Program
Address: Box 59 Stratton ON, P0W 1N0
Phone: (807) 483-5414
Fax: (807) 483-5013
Vice-Principal : Jennifer Baker
 jennifer.baker@mail.rrdsb.com
Principal (secondary): Michelle Mosbeck 
michelle.mosbeck@mail.rrdsb.com
Website: http://sca.rrdsb.com/

Robert Moore Elementary School
Address: 528 2nd St. East Fort Frances, ON P9A 1N4
Phone: (807) 274-9818
Fax: (807) 274-3831
Principal: Donna Kowalski
donna.kowalski@mail.rrdsb.com
Website: http://rms.rrdsb.com/