Welcome to Rainy River District

Board of Trustees

Raymond Roy Raymond Roy, Chair
1044 River Road W.
Fort Frances, ON
P9A 2V2
(807) 271-4677
raymond.roy@mail.rrdsb.com
Area Served:
Town of Fort Frances
Unorganized Areas east of Fort Frances
     

David Kircher, Vice Chair
1133 Fifth Street East
Fort Frances, Ontario
P9A 1V8
Home: (807) 274-1595
Work: (807) 274-3221
david.kircher@mail.rrdsb.com
Area Served:
Town of Fort Frances
Unorganized Areas east of Fort Frances
     
Jeff Lehman
6 Spruce Road
P.O. Box 373
Atikokan, Ontario
(807) 597-1347
jeffrey.lehman@mail.rrdsb.com
Area Served:
Township of Atikokan & Surrounding area
     

John Fuhrer
45 Kitchener Street
P.O. Box 813
Emo, Ontario
P0W 1E0
(807) 482-3649
john.fuhrer@mail.rrdsb.com
Area Served:
Township of Emo
Kingsford
Fleming
Senn, McLarty
Nestor Falls
Township of Chapple
Unorganized area north of Chapple, excepting Lake
of the Woods
     
Kathryn Pierroz
P.O. Box 114
Fort Frances, Ontario
(807) 271-5107
kathryn.pierroz@mail.rrdsb.com
‚Äč
Area Served:
Township of Alberton
Township of La Vallee
Miscampbell
Dance
Lake Despair
Griesinger
     

David Loewen
143 Cameron Road
P.O. Box 42
Morley, Ontario
P0W 1N0
Cell: (807) 275-6692
Home: (807) 483-1345
david.loewen@mail.rrdsb.com
Area Served:
Township of Morley
Township of Morson
Lake of the Woods
Township of McCrosson & Tovell
Town of Rainy River
Township of Dawson
Unorganized area adjacent to Dawson



 

Area Served:
Indigenous Representative
All First Nations in the Rainy River District School Board



Katelyn Bruyere Katelyn Bruyere (term: 2018-19)
Student Trustee
c/o Fort Frances High School
440 McIrvine Road
Fort Frances, ON P9A 3T8
Home: (807) 274-4181
katelyn.bruyere@mail.rrdsb.com
kmbruyere@hotmail.com
Area Served:
Katelyn attends Fort Frances High School and represents all Rainy River District School Board students
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.