Rainy River District School Board

You are here

School Support Services

YouTube Video - Services offered by the School Support Services Department.

Peg Keffer
Principal of School Support Services
pegeen.keffer@mail.rrdsb.com
807-274-9855 ext. 4994
YouTube Video - Special Education

Sarah Irwin-Gardner Sarah Irwin-Gardner
Mental Health Leader

sarah.irwin-gardner@mail.rrdsb.com
807-274-9855 ext 4992
YouTube Video -  Mental Health 
Heather Bridgeman Heather Bridgeman
Early Years Primary Division Coordinator
heather.bridgeman@mail.rrdsb.com
807-274-9855 ext. 5009
Youtube Video; Early Years Primary Division 

Brad Oster
Elementary Numeracy Coordinator (K-8)
brad.oster@mail.rrdsb.com
807-274-9855 ext. 5011
YouTube Video; Elementary Numeracy 

Alison Simpson Alison Simpson
Reading Recovery Teacher Leader
alison.simpson@mail.rrdsb.com
807-274-9855 ext. 5006
YouTube Video - Reading Recovery
Ann Anderson Ann Anderson
Speech/Language Program Coordinator (K-12)
ann.anderson@mail.rrdsb.com
807-274-9855 ext. 5002
YouTube Video - Speech/Language
Pam King
First Nation, Inuit & Metis Education Leader
pamela.king@mail.rrdsb.com
807-274-9855 ext. 5019
YouTube Video - Student Work Study 
Chris Denby
eLC (eLearning Contact)
DeLC (District eLearning Contact)
MISA Leader (Managing Information for Student Achievement)
christopher.denby@mail.rrdsb.com
807-274-9855 ext. 5003
Brad Gushulak
S.T.E.M. Coordinator (K-12)
bradley.gushulak@mail.rrdsb.com 
807-274-9855  ext 5012
YouTube Video -  S.T.E.M. 
21st Century Learning
Tanya Kroocmo
S.T.E.M. Coordinator (K-12)

tanya.kroocmo@mail.rrdsb.com 
807-274-9855  ext 5007
YouTube Video -  S.T.E.M. 
21st Century Learning
Jason Jones Jason Jones
Native Language Curriculum Coordinator
jason.jones@mail.rrdsb.com
807-274-9855 ext. 5017
YouTube Video - Native Language Curriculum 
Char Bliss Char Bliss
Special Education Administrator
char.bliss@mail.rrdsb.com
807-274-9855 ext. 5015
YouTube Video - Student Success 
Jennifer Cooper Jennifer Berti
Behavioural Therapist
jennifer.berti@mail.rrdsb.com
807-274-9855 ext. 5014
YouTube Video - Positive Behaviour Supports 
Alexis Saltmarsh
Behavioural Therapist

alexis.saltmarsh@mail.rrdsb.com
807-274-9855  ext.5004
Kellie Whalen
Attendance Counsellor
Fort Frances - West to Rainy River
kellie.whalen@mail.rrdsb.com
807-274-7747 (F.F.H.S.) Ext.262
YouTube Video - Attendance 

Robyn Dalseg
School Support Services Secretary
 
robyn.dalseg@mail.rrdsb.com 

807-274-9855 ext. 5001