Welcome to Rainy River District

Board of Trustees

Dianne McCormack, Chair
Box 731
Rainy River, ON
P0W 1L0
Home: (807) 852-1695
dianne.mccormack@mail.rrdsb.com
Area Served:
Township of Morley
Township of Morson
Lake of the Woods
Township of McCrosson & Tovell
Town of Rainy River
Township of Dawson
Unorganized area adjacent to Dawson



Michael Lewis, Vice Chair
P.O. Box 2008
Atikokan, ON P0T 1C0
Cell: (807) 597-7877
michael.lewis@mail.rrdsb.com
Area Served:
Township of Atikokan & Surrounding area



Raymond Roy Raymond Roy
1044 River Road W.
Fort Frances, ON
P9A 2V2
(807) 271-4677
raymond.roy@mail.rrdsb.com
Area Served:
Town of Fort Frances
Unorganized Areas east of Fort Frances



David Kircher
1133 Fifth Street East
Fort Frances, Ontario
P9A 1V8
Home: (807) 274-1595
Work: (807) 274-3221
david.kircher@mail.rrdsb.com
Area Served:
Town of Fort Frances
Unorganized Areas east of Fort Frances



Ralph Hill
R.R. #1
Devlin, ON P0W 1C0
Home: (807) 275-6809
ralph.hill@mail.rrdsb.com
Area Served:
Township of Alberton
Township of La Vallee
Miscampbell
Dance
Lake Despair
Griesinger



Don McBride Don McBride
R.R.#2
Emo, Ontario P0W 1E0
Home: (807) 482-1592
donald.mcbride@mail.rrdsb.com
Area Served:
Township of Emo
Kingsford
Fleming
Senn, McLarty
Nestor Falls
Township of Chapple
Unorganized area north of Chapple, excepting Lake
of the Woods



Brian Perrault

Brian Perrault
2027 RR#2
Fort Frances, Ontario P9A 3M3
Work: (807)274-3228
Cell: (807)271-1257
cfnchief@vianet.ca

Area Served:
Indigenous Representative
All First Nations in the Rainy River District School Board



Katelyn Bruyere Katelyn Bruyere (term: 2018-19)
Student Trustee
c/o Fort Frances High School
440 McIrvine Road
Fort Frances, ON P9A 3T8
Home: (807) 274-4181
katelyn.bruyere@mail.rrdsb.com
kmbruyere@hotmail.com
Area Served:
Katelyn attends Fort Frances High School and represents all Rainy River District School Board students
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.