Welcome to Rainy River District

Board of Trustees

Raymond Roy
Raymond Roy, Chair
1044 River Road W.
Fort Frances, ON
P9A 2V2
(807) 271-4677
Area Served:
Town of Fort Frances
Unorganized Areas east of Fort Frances
David Kircher
David Kircher, Vice Chair
1133 Fifth Street East
Fort Frances, Ontario
P9A 1V8
Home: (807) 274-1595
Work: (807) 274-3221
Area Served:
Town of Fort Frances
Unorganized Areas east of Fort Frances
Jeff Lehman
Jeff Lehman
6 Spruce Road
P.O. Box 373
Atikokan, Ontario
(807) 597-1347
Area Served:
Township of Atikokan & Surrounding area
John Fuhrer
John Fuhrer
45 Kitchener Street
P.O. Box 813
Emo, Ontario
P0W 1E0
(807) 482-3649
Area Served:
Township of Emo
Senn, McLarty
Nestor Falls
Township of Chapple
Unorganized area north of Chapple, excepting Lake
of the Woods
Kathryn Pierroz
Kathryn Pierroz
P.O. Box 114
Fort Frances, Ontario
(807) 271-5107
Area Served:
Township of Alberton
Township of La Vallee
Lake Despair
David Loewen
David Loewen
143 Cameron Road
P.O. Box 42
Morley, Ontario
P0W 1N0
Cell: (807) 275-6692
Home: (807) 483-1345
Area Served:
Township of Morley
Township of Morson
Lake of the Woods
Township of McCrosson & Tovell
Town of Rainy River
Township of Dawson
Unorganized area adjacent to Dawson
Robin McGinnis Robin McGinnis
Rainy River First Nations
P.O. Box 450
Emo, ON
P0W 1E0
Work: (807) 482-2479
Area Served
Indigenous Representative
All First Nations in the Rainy River District School Board
Katelyn Bruyere
Katelyn Bruyere (term: 2018-19)
Student Trustee
c/o Fort Frances High School
440 McIrvine Road
Fort Frances, ON P9A 3T8
Home: (807) 274-4181
Area Served:
Katelyn attends Fort Frances High School and represents all Rainy River District School Board students
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.