Welcome to Rainy River District

Administration

District Administrators

Heather CampbellDirector of Education
Heather Campbell
heather.campbell@rrdsb.com




Laura MillsSuperintendent of Business 

Laura Mills
laura.mills@rrdsb.com



Andrew HarrisSuperintendent of Education

Andrew Harris
andrew.harris@rrdsb.com



Al McManamanSuperintendent of Education

Allan McManaman
allan.mcmanaman@rrdsb.com



Manager, Financial Services

Meghan Cox 
meghan.cox@rrdsb.com

 


 

Atikokan High School
Address: 324 Mercury Ave Atikokan, ON POT 1C0
Phone: (807)597-2703
Fax: (807)597-6533
Principal: Beth Fairfield
elizabeth.fairfield@rrdsb.com
Website: http://ahs.rrdsb.com/

Crossroads Elementary School
Address: R.R. #1 Devlin, ON POW 1C0
Phone: (807)486-3329
Fax: (807)486-1286
Principal: Sharla MacKinnon
sharla.mackinnon@rrdsb.com
Website: http://crs.rrdsb.com/

Donald Young Elementary School
Address: P.O. Box 57, Emo, ON POW 1EO
Phone: (807)482-2271
Fax: (807)482-1438
Principal: Shane Beckett
shane.beckett@rrdsb.com
Website: http://dys.rrdsb.com/

Fort Frances High School Secondary
Address: 440 McIrvine Rd. Fort Frances ON P9A 3T8
Phone: (807)274-7747
Fax: (807)274-5171
Principal: Jennifer Leishman
jennifer.leishman@rrdsb.com
Website: http://muskie.rrdsb.com/

Fort Frances High School Elementary
Address: 440 McIrvine Rd. Fort Frances ON P9A 3T8
Phone: (807)274-7747
Fax: (807)274-5171
Principal: Shane Bliss
shane.bliss@rrdsb.com
Website: http://muskie.rrdsb.com/

J.W. Walker Elementary School

Address: 475 Keating Ave, Fort Frances, ON P9A 3K8
Phone: (807)274-3616
Fax: (807)274-6970
Principal: Pegeen Keffer
pegeen.keffer@rrdsb.com
Website: http://jws.rrdsb.com/

Sturgeon Creek Elementary School
Address: Box 357 Emo,ON P0W 1E0
Phone: (807) 487-2180
Fax: (807) 487-1136
Principal: Donna Kowalski
donna.kowalski@rrdsb.com
Website: http://scs.rrdsb.com/

Sturgeon Creek Alternative Program
Address: Box 59 Stratton ON, P0W 1N0
Phone: (807) 483-5414
Fax: (807) 483-5013
Vice-Principal (on site) : Jennifer Baker
jennifer.baker@rrdsb.com
Principal (secondary): Michelle Mosbeck 
michelle.mosbeck@rrdsb.com
Principal (elementary): Shane Beckett
shane.beckett@rrdsb.com
Website: http://sca.rrdsb.com/

Kevin KnutsenExecutive Officer of Employee and Labour Relations
Kevin Knutsen
kevin.knutsen@rrdsb.com 


Travis EngeManager, Plant Operations & Maintenance

Travis Enge
travis.enge@rrdsb.com


 
Assistant Manager, Plant Operations & Maintenance

Peter Gardiman
peter.gardiman@rrdsb.com

Stephen DanielsonManager of Information Technology Services
Stephen Danielson
stephen.danielson@rrdsb.com


William SixsmithAssistant Manager of Information Technology Services

William Sixsmith
william.sixsmith@rrdsb.com

 


 

Mine Centre Elementary School
Address: Box 123, Mine Centre ON P0W 1H0
Phone: (807)599-2843
Fax: (807) 599-9911
Principal: Barbara Dennis
barbara.dennis@rrdsb.com
Website: http://mcs.rrdsb.com/

McCrosson-Tovell Elementary School
Address: Site 2, Box 1, R.R.1 Sleeman, ON P0W 1M0
Phone: (807) 488-5587
Fax: (807) 488-5737
Principal: Michelle Mosbeck
michelle.mosbeck@rrdsb.com
Vice-Principal: Anne Carradice
anne.carradice@rrdsb.com
Website: http://mct.rrdsb.com/

North Star Community Elementary School
Address: 209 Hawthorne Rd. Atikokan, ON P0T 1C0
Phone: (807)597-6640
Fax: (807)597-5810
Principal: Beth Fairfield
elizabeth.fairfield@rrdsb.com
Acting Vice-Principal (on site): Carly Skrenski
carly.skrenski@rrdsb.com
Website: http://nsc.rrdsb.com/

Nestor Falls Elementary School
Address: Box 219 Nestor Falls, ON P0X 1K0
Phone: (807)484-2101
Fax: (807)484-2222
Principal: Donna Kowalski
donna.kowalski@rrdsb.com
Website: http://nfs.rrdsb.com/

Rainy River High School
Address: 1 Mill Ave Box 361 Rainy River ON P0W 1L0
Phone: (807)852-3284
Fax: (807)852-3105
Principal: Michelle Mosbeck
michelle.mosbeck@rrdsb.com
Website: http://rhs.rrdsb.com/

Riverview Elementary School
Address: P.O. Box 128, Rainy River, ON P0W 1L0
Phone: (807) 852-3561
Fax: (807) 852-3003
Principal: Michelle Mosbeck
michelle.mosbeck@rrdsb.com
Vice-Principal (On site): Anne Carradice
anne.carradice@rrdsb.com
Website: http://riv.rrdsb.com/

Robert Moore Elementary School
Address: 528 2nd St. East Fort Frances, ON P9A 1N4
Phone: (807) 274-9818
Fax: (807) 274-3831
Principal: Kerri Tolen
kerri.tolen@rrdsb.com
Website: http://rms.rrdsb.com/

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.