Welcome to Rainy River District School Board

Trustee Elections

"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it’s the only thing that ever has."  ~ Margaret Mead

Declaration of Acclamation to Office

2022-2026 Trustees

Area   Trustee
Lavallee, Alberton                                                              Kathryn Pierroz
Emo, Chapple, Sioux Narrows, Nestor Falls                            John Fuhrer
Dawson, Lake of the Woods, Morley, Rainy River       Sarah Creed
Fort Frances, Mine Centre                                                   Michael Graham, Mike Walchuk
Atikokan                                                                           Jeff Lehman

Notice of Financial Filing:  TNCDSB, DSSAB

Application for Direction of School Support 

2022 Notice of Nomination for School Boards & District Social Services Administration Board

More information can be found at: Ministry of Municipal Affairs

For more information on School Board & District Social Services Administrative Board Elections, contact [email protected]

For further information on the municipal election process/procedures, please click on the following: 
Town of Fort Frances Elections

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.