Welcome to Rainy River District School Board

RRDSB honours volunteers

RRDSB honours volunteers
Posted on 06/04/2014

On behalf of the Rainy River District School Board at its meeting on June 3, 2014 held at the Education Centre in Fort Frances, Dianne McCormack, Board Vice Chair, honoured volunteer award recipient, Jennifer Miedema from Crossroads School.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.